Advocate, Communicate and Educate

This form will be emailed to each board member of COFTA. Upon receipt one of the board members will contact you.

Zach James– President
Owner Paddy Wagon

Eric Griffiths- Treasurer
Owner Cheesy Truck

Lisa Cunningham- Secretary
Owner Philly Buster

Deliea Griffiths- Membership Director
Owner Angry Wiener

Jim Pashovich- Events Director
Owner Pitabilities